Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yaron Landow

Yaron Landow

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaron Landow
"Ned's office is wonderful they are very responsive and give great advice."
Profile photo of Anil Otunc

Anil Otunc

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anil Otunc
"a helpful success team thank you ✅🙂"
Profile photo of Gabor Darvas

Gabor Darvas

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabor Darvas
"This office is always very helpful. I’m glad I changed to State Farm"
Profile photo of Sonya George

Sonya George

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya George
"State Farm has been my Auto insurance carrier for years. I recently moved from one state to another and to my horror I received an email from the DMV stating my driver's license was scheduled for suspension. Looking at my former state's DMV letter, it was indicated to be due to my insurance not being cancelled. I called Amaury in a panic informing him of the details and he got down to business right away making phone calls to the DMV to get to the core of what this all entailed. Long story short, after gathering pertinent information to get this matter resolved; he was able to relay exactly what occurred and I am very thankful. All the years having my policy with State Farm, I have never had an issue and I'm so glad that Amaury was my go-to contact for any questions or concerns I've had throughout the years, including this last scenario where he went far and beyond to resolve this nightmare. I highly recommend Ned Marzigliano - State Farm Insurance Agent. Ask for Amaury. You will be in good hands and will also receive stellar service. Awesome job, thank you very much!"
Profile photo of J Bar

J Bar

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Bar
"Came in and dealt with Jolie, she was extremely professional and courteous, 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Dylan Ciccolella

Dylan Ciccolella

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Ciccolella
"Anna Coronna was great working with her on the phone. Very nice person and is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sandra Walters

Sandra Walters

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Walters
"I am so glad I got Leo Muguercia Terry from State Farm to handle my Auto and Home. He was able to save me money and was so easy to deal with. Leo was so knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Raffaele Ocello

Raffaele Ocello

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raffaele Ocello
"Anytime I have asked for something or information the request was an immediate response and were always able to accommodate my requests."
Profile photo of amy jerez

amy jerez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amy jerez
"Leo helped me a lot, he clarified all the doubts I had, he recommended what was best for me and I really appreciate that."
Profile photo of Dillon Jacob Paskaran

Dillon Jacob Paskaran

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Jacob Paskaran
"I had the pleasure of working with Kayla Duvenhorst recently, and I'm thoroughly impressed with her service. As someone relatively new to the world of insurance, I was unsure about my policy and needed assistance with getting a quote for a new car. Kayla not only helped me understand every aspect of my current policy but also took the time to patiently explain various coverage options and how they would apply to my new vehicle. Kayla was prompt in providing me with a quote for my new car, ensuring I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision. I highly recommend Kayla to anyone seeking a knowledgeable and supportive insurance agent. Thank you for your assistance!"
Profile photo of scott graham

scott graham

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott graham
"Kayla was a fantastic help!!!"
Profile photo of marlene Benjamin

marlene Benjamin

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marlene Benjamin
"I called the office pretty much last minute with an abundance of questions and Kayla was so lovely, patient, and understanding. She listened and tried her best to answer all my questions in the most pleasant voice. It was hard to be upset while speaking to her. My issues are still somewhat unresolved but Kayla was able to set a plan in place for me to possibly get some sort of resolution. Thank you Kayla for deescalating my heightened anxiety in such short time."
Profile photo of Brianna Heitzler

Brianna Heitzler

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Heitzler
"Couldn’t say enough good things about this office. Every single person I work with in this office has always been amazing and so helpful. They are quick and efficient! Especially Amuray and Kayla !"
Profile photo of Janet Rosano

Janet Rosano

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Rosano
"Anna was so easy to work with. Professional and helpful"
Profile photo of StellyRose127

StellyRose127

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by StellyRose127
"Jolee was amazing so helpful and understanding and explained everything thoroughly. Anyone who needs help I recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Marlen Suyapa Herrera Pineda

Marlen Suyapa Herrera Pineda

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlen Suyapa Herrera Pineda
"Leo es una persona muy amable y trata todo lo posible de ayudar al cliente es súper amable yo lo recomiendo al 100%"
Profile photo of dean singh

dean singh

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dean singh
"Stephen Ciccone Was very helpful and friendly , made my experience getting car insurance very easy, plus saved me lot of money compared to Geico"
Profile photo of Carlos Mario Vidal Colorado

Carlos Mario Vidal Colorado

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Mario Vidal Colorado
"He is an excellent person, he helped me with all my doubts, he is an excellent promoter, I really recommend him very much."
Profile photo of Alar Bean

Alar Bean

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alar Bean
"Anna has the knowledge and ability. She knew the cause of my issue and made it very easy for me to provide documentation. She worked incredibly quickly to resolve it correctly."
Profile photo of Crystal Lutz

Crystal Lutz

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Lutz
"When I tell you the tears and frustration I’ve dealt with the last several days trying to get insurance and Stephen Ciccone was able to help me out so much was the weight lifted off my shoulders I truly needed. I’m so thankful I was able to contact them and get insurance cause I have been going crazy. THANK YOU SO MUCH STEPHEN!!!!"
Profile photo of virginia hernandez

virginia hernandez

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by virginia hernandez
"Excelente trabajador Agradezco si amabilidad y ayuda. Realmente recomendable al sr. Leo Muguercia Terry"
Profile photo of Laurent Kevin

Laurent Kevin

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurent Kevin
"Looking to switch auto insurance? Danielle got you covered. She reviewed the best policy for you at the best price. I got WAY more than I expected and am paying less monthly now. Thanks Jolie!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Espinal

Alexandra Espinal

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Espinal
"Customer service is very professional. Any questions or concern they respond right away. Will be recommending to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Bari Cener

Bari Cener

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bari Cener
"Anna has gone above and beyond to help us with a complicated insurance plan! It's very rare to get white glove service with a national company and appreciate the 1:1 attention."
Profile photo of carolann filipponi

carolann filipponi

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carolann filipponi
"Our experience with Stare Farm Insurance was wonderful, the staff is professional, courteous and all went above and beyond to help us make an easy transition from our old company to State Farm. We are extremely satisfied"